Latest Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com Latest Services Sun, 23 Feb 2020 03:04:26 +0530 en-us http://www.indogulfamerican.com Fly Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/fly-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/fly-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Fly Problem now with KS Pest Control   Flies are vectors of numerous diseases such as malaria, yellow fever, filariasis, dengue chikungunya. Most female Flies require a blood meal before they can produce a batch of eggs.   Anopheles, culex and Aedes are the most common species of Flies that spread diseases. Honey Bee Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/honey-bee-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/honey-bee-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Bee Problem now with KS Pest Control   KS Pest Control is acclaimed for removal of beehives in an eco-friendly manner. Although bees can be considered to be a nuisance to most people, we at IGAPC consider them to have a great ecological importance. Birds Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/birds-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/birds-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Birds Problem now with KS Pest Control   Indo Gulf American Pest Control (IGAPC) is one of the reputed Birds Control Services providers. The bird problem has recently become a point of concern for many people, so IGAPC has stepped up to provide humane solutions to your pest bird woes. Snake Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/snake-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/snake-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Snake Problem now with KS Pest Control   This service is designed as a preventative measure to stop snakes from entering our homes. It is not a le that chemical, but more of a repellent that is applied on the surfaces and periphery of the structure, acting as a barrier to entry. Cockroach Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/cockroach-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/cockroach-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Cockroach Problem now with KS Pest Control   We offer the most advanced gel treatment for cockroaches. This treatment is safe, quick, effective and stress free. You don’t need to empty the cabinets and drawers and you don’t even need to leave the house after the treatment. Termite Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/termite-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/termite-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Termite Problem now with KS Pest Control   The company is engaged in the provision of highly efficient Termite Control Services. Some indications that you may have a termite infestation include Rat Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/rat-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/rat-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Rat Problem now with KS Pest Control   We are highly acclaimed for offering efficient Rat Control Services. With the use of the best rat repellents and machines for our Rat Control Services and we ensure complete relief from the damaging effect of the termites. Lizard Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/lizard-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/lizard-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Lizard Problem now with KS Pest Control   Many people are scared of lizards and even the sight of them leads to goose bumps. Putting an end to their fear, we provide the best Lizard Control Services. For provision of the Lizard Control Services etc. Mosquitoes Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/mosquitoes-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/mosquitoes-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Mosquitoes Problem now with KS Pest Control   Mosquitoes can make the life hell if they are not controlled. Mosquitoes are the cause of many epidemic diseases. To protect the human beings from these diseases, we provide reliable Mosquitoes Control Services. Ants Control http://www.indogulfamerican.com/ants-control.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/ants-control.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Ants Problem now with KS Pest Control   We offer the most advanced gel treatment for ants. This treatment is safe, quick, effective and stress free. You don’t need to empty the cabinets and drawers and you don’t even need to leave the house after the treatment. Bed Bugs Control http://www.indogulfamerican.com/bed-bugs-control.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/bed-bugs-control.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Bed Bugs Problem now with KS Pest control   Bed bugs live on human blood for survival. They generally hide in mattress seam and bed cracks. They may also hide in furniture and cracks & crevices in the wall. They spread mainly by baggage and clothing of travelers and visitors, bedding material and furniture. Pigeons Control Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/pigeons-control-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/pigeons-control-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fix your Pigeons Problem now with KS Pest control   Pigeon control is a tough problem in the India today. With the damage that it can inflict on surrounding buildings and cars and its spread of disease, the need to control the escalating problem is paramount. ATOZ Pest Control deal with domestic and commercial buildings/environments anywhere in the India with a fast response. Housekeeping Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/housekeeping-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/housekeeping-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From Gurgaon, India, we are providing an appropriate solution to your Housekeeping needs. We are working with a pool of professionals who plan, design and implement a proper system of housekeeping & allied services as per our client’s specifications and requirements. Whitewash Services http://www.indogulfamerican.com/whitewash-services.htm http://www.indogulfamerican.com/whitewash-services.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Painting creates a protective, decorative finish for your home or office. And, from Gurgaon, India, we bring forth Whitewash Services to our valuable patrons.